Welcome
to Index

Free estimate

Index is a digital marketing agency located in Montréal, Toronto and Brazil in São Paulo.

We offer digital marketing services and solutions that meet your needs. Our team of experts supports you in your web marketing strategy to increase your acquisition of new customers and improve your results.

The most trusted digital marketing solutions provider for the world’s most successful businesses.

Index is a Canadian company headquartered in Montréal, a breeding ground for talent sustained by a world-class academic network. It has recently opened its offices in Toronto, ON and São Paulo, Brazil. Our goal is to support our clients through their web marketing campaigns, generating more business opportunities, increasing the value of their brands and contributing to better financial results.

Contact us

A wide range

of internet marketing services to efficiently meet the business goals of our client-partners

Discover our services

Named among the Top 200 Agencies in the World by Google®

we proudly provide services to companies with varied organizational cultures, especially in retail and services, but also in the industrial sector. Our customers demand web marketing solutions for both their local and foreign consumers. Being a Google Partner® allows us to offer world-class products and services.

Discover the agency

We help our clients by providing innovative solutions and services at competitive prices.

Discover our solutions

Any questions ?

Contact us

Bienvenue
chez Index

Estimation gratuite

Index est une agence de marketing web située à Montréal, à Toronto ainsi qu’au Brésil à São Paulo.

Nous proposons des services de marketing web ainsi que des solutions correspondant à vos besoins. Notre équipe d’experts vous accompagne dans votre stratégie de marketing web afin d’augmenter l’acquisition de nouveaux clients et d’améliorer vos résultats.

Le fournisseur de solutions de marketing numérique pour les marques les plus renommées au monde

Index est une agence de marketing web canadienne, dont le siège se trouve à Montréal, un terrain propice pour le talent, soutenu par un réseau académique d’envergure internationale.
Notre but est d’aider nos clients dans leurs campagnes de marketing web, en générant plus d’opportunités commerciales, en augmentant la valeur de leurs marques, et en contribuant ainsi à de meilleurs résultats financiers.

Contactez-nous

Une vaste gamme

de services de marketing web pour atteindre efficacement les objectifs commerciaux de nos clients

Découvrez nos services

Parmi les 200 meilleures agences au monde par Google©

Nous fournissons fièrement des services à des entreprises aux cultures organisationnelles variées, particulièrement dans le commerce de détail et les services, mais aussi dans le secteur industriel. Nos clients demandent des solutions de marketing web à la fois pour leurs clients locaux et étrangers. Être un partenaire Google® nous permet d’offrir des produits et services à l’international.

Découvrez l’agence

Nous aidons nos clients en fournissant des produits et des services innovants à prix compétitifs.

Découvrez nos solutions

Des questions ?

Contactez-nous